TALLAS – высокотехнологичное насосное оборудование для бытового применения

TALLAS предлагает полный спектр DIY насосов для бытового использования: полива сада, откачки из колодцев и цистерн, дренажа или осушения. Все продукты TALLAS — это готовые решения Plug&Play, которые специально разработаны для простой и быстрой установки, интуитивно понятной настроки и долговечной эксплуатации. Насосы TALLAS имеют очень приятный внешний вид (итальянский дизайн), исключительно надежны и просты в использовании.

Например, насос D-ECONCEPT комплектуется двигателем с водяным охлаждением — это первый подобный насос для DIY рынка. Как преимущество, он может быть установлен в местах с плохой вентеляцией. Также, этот насос оснащен преобразователем частоты, что позволяет ему автоматически подстраиваться под различные требования системы и поддерживать в ней постоянно заданное давление, а также существенно экономить электроэнергию. D-ECONCEPT – это единственное в своем роде готовое решение для DIY рынка.

Thanks to the TALLAS — это новый бренд компании DAB. Компания DAB, уже более 40 лет является одим из мировых лидеров в области производства насосов. Многолетние разработки в области водоснабжения и водоотведения, а также высокие технологии и лучшие традиции итальяского качества, делают продукцию TALLASнадежным и современным решением проблем водоснабжения. TALLAS предлагает современные технологические решения, способные обеспечить надежность и эффективность, а также оптимизировать потребление энергии в доме.



?

Plug & Play

Готовое решение «Включил и Используй»

?

Компактные размеры

Экономит пространство в Вашем доме

?

Легкая установка

Просто настроить и подключить

?

Разработано в Италии

Надежность и пысокое качество

TALLAS, finally Plug & Play high hydraulic technology for your home

TALLAS is a complete range of DIY pumps suitable for domestic uses, from garden irrigation, to garage and cellar draining and pumping of wells and tanks, up to those models that, thanks to state of the art electronics, enable non-professional users to resolve water pressure issues inside the home. All the TALLAS products are Plug&Play, which means that they have been conceived for immediate, simple, and quick operation, thanks to their basic settings, and visual and intuitive instructions.

TALLAS products have a very pleasing look, result of the worldly renowned Italian design and taste, are extremely easy to handle, and have also been conceived for difficult spaces. For example, the D-ECONCEPT TALLAS domestic pressure set features a water-cooled pump body, an absolute first for the DIY market, which makes it possible for it to also be installed in areas of the home without significant air flow. It also features inverter electronics, capable of modulating energy absorption based on needs. D-ECONCEPT is only one of the completely new DIY solutions.

Thanks to the TALLAS range, hobby enthusiasts will have available technologies that in the past were only intended for professional users. TALLAS, powered by Dab, is a new brand that takes advantage of the 40 years of professional experience of the DAB PUMPS Group, one of the world leaders in water distribution technologies. A strong history, result of a long Italian tradition of high technology developments in the sector, and which makes the TALLAS range extremely reliable. Families will love it also for the capacity of its products to bring important energy and water savings. TALLAS will be available in the main European countries and in South Africa starting from February 2016, mainly at dedicated national DIY chains.



?

Plug & Play

Simple & quick operation
?

Compact

Save space in your house
?

Easy to Install

Technology for everyone
?

Designed in Italy

40 years of professional experience